Our Officers

Tristyn Wheeler

Claudio Franc
Director of Academic Affairs, Vice President

Seth Leto
Vice President, Director of Risk Management

Griffin Hakenjos
Recruitment, 2nd Vice President

Justin Archote
2nd Vice President, Road Chairman, Member Educator, New Member Education

Joshua Ormand
Alumni Affairs, Treasurer

Tanner LeBlanc

Richard O'Connell

Austin Henderson
Recruitment, Director of Academic Affairs

Kristian Burns
Director of Academic Affairs

Evan Lapeyrouse
Alumni, Guide

Ryan Fonseca
Road Chairman, Guide

Geron Persaud
Shelter and Grounds, Director of Risk Management

Zachary Rogers
Director of Risk Management, Shelter and Grounds

Christian Shreve
Sgt. at Arms

Zachary Edwards
Sgt. at Arms, Honor Board

Victor Pregeant
Chapter Advisor

Joshua Asoodeh

Ross Tomko
New Member Education

Christopher Hudspeth
Community Service Chair

Delta Tau Delta is much more than a social organization, a house to live in, or a way to meet people.  Our Mission, "Committed to Lives of Excellence," drives our actions, programming, and essence.  The Epsilon Phi Chapter of Delta Tau Delta is a service and a way of life for its  members by honing their leadership skills, helping them grow personally, and providing experiences to help them enjoy their collegiate experience.  It's great to be an E-Phi Delt!

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events...

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter